-
Status
Not open for further replies.

mopow3r

Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Contact seller
i am restoring a 69 rr clone, the car is viper silver with a black lift off hood, the interior is in the shop, the interior is all black with black bucket seats, the suspension has been completely replaced, it has a fresh rebuilt mild 383, with an also fresh rebuilt 727 with trans go shift kit and 3500 stall, has an 8 3/4 sure grip with 3.23's. ive been restoring this car for about 5 years and have just started to lose interest in it. i will gladly finish the car before i trade it, im just looking for something smaller, id like a nice a body, if youre interested please send me a message and we'll talk, thank you!

can you send me a pm on your car, i am vary interested in your car. i have a 71 demon 340 car completely done and showing the car. please send me a pm. thanks bob

sorry guys im still new to the site and im not real good with computers lol, i didnt honestly think id get so many hits this fast, i havent even been on since i posted this

i am restoring a 69 rr clone, the car is viper silver with a black lift off hood, the interior is in the shop, the interior is all black with black bucket seats, the suspension has been completely replaced, it has a fresh rebuilt mild 383, with an also fresh rebuilt 727 with trans go shift kit and 3500 stall, has an 8 3/4 sure grip with 3.23's. ive been restoring this car for about 5 years and have just started to lose interest in it. i will gladly finish the car before i trade it, im just looking for something smaller, id like a nice a body, if youre interested please send me a message and we'll talk, thank you!

Lets see some pics.

hey guys, this car should be finished about this time next month, just waiting on my interior to come back and trying to find a trunk lid and then its getting repainted, if anyone is still interested let me know! thanks- jeremy