Do you know?

-

Moose

Reaction score
Hey guys and gals, as some of you may know Im a student of Conservation Law Enforcement 8). And well we got asked today in class to ask people if they know what a Conservation Officer is and does and we are suppost to put the numbers together for class. So I figured I would ask you guys. So do you? If you think so just throw down your answer.
Thanks
Anthony

Fancy name for a game warden, right?

Well yea basicly. We get alot a neat nick name. Possum Patrol, Fish Police, Fish Sheriff.....etc

To answer your question, I do as a matter of fact.
Where are you going to school at? My son is attending a school doing the same thing and I am curious if it isn't the same school.

This ones for you Moose
This is a test