leaving feedback dilemma

-

Rapid Robert

Reaction score
when I attempt to leave feedback it tells me that I must enter a "comment" but I AM doing that. I asked Joey the moderator about this & he replied that my browser might be too full. I am a computer newbie & not sure what that means but on the chance that it was that I have too many saved sites (I click on the neg sign to save sites I want to easily access to) I deleted a bunch of em to no avail. any info/thoughts on how I might resolve this? thank you for your time. RR

To run you, and anyone else having trouble,

First: Identify yourself as buyer, seller, or trader.

Second: State whether your feedback is positive, negative, or neutral.

Third: Post the Seller's post url in Deal URL. Do this by copying the url address from the original post and pasting in the Deal URL box.

Fourth: Type up a Short Review. I keep it with just a couple words.

Fifth: Write your comment in the Comment Box. This is where I go into details of the transactions.

Sixth: Select Add Feedback.

It was a pain for me the first couple times, but have gotten the hang of it.

yes I am doing all of those simple steps but it keeps telling me to post a comment which I AM doing. (multiple tries/same result). RR

I just left feedback and it worked fine. Maybe try a different browser?

In the Short Review box, write a comment.

In the Comment box, write a comment.

Both boxes should have a comment in them, as mentioned earlier.

when I attempt to leave feedback it tells me that I must enter a "comment" but I AM doing that. I asked Joey the moderator about this & he replied that my browser might be too full. I am a computer newbie & not sure what that means but on the chance that it was that I have too many saved sites (I click on the neg sign to save sites I want to easily access to) I deleted a bunch of em to no avail. any info/thoughts on how I might resolve this? thank you for your time. RR
I was having this exact problem.