Status
Not open for further replies.

mismy69swinger

Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Contact seller
Ok hang with me its my first time so it might hurt.:glasses7:
I picked up a car last week and the guy wouldnt sale it to me unless i bought everything. It's a 12/01/78 date 318? maybe .30 over looks like it has new valves and seals with a forged steel crank with some purple on the cam shaft dont know if that means good or not cause thats all I know about the cam could be bored or could not be bored the guy that built this is in prison for life and this kid was telling me about it. He said his dad work on the start of the six pack for dodge. And knew how to build motors really well.
I have a 340 so i dont want it. You can have it for 2200.00
and I have a holley 650 double pumper model 8050b i think you can have it for 175.00 oh god I hope I can up load these pics. pm me or ask me here.
Im in Dallas Tx.75089 I feel like I forgot something Oh!!!! I think its for an auto

009.jpg

008.jpg

007.jpg

001.jpg

002.jpg

003.jpg

005.jpg

010.jpg

014.jpg

013.jpg

ok can someone tell me what they think its worth? motor and or carb? i dont sale part much so im kinda in the dark here thanks Chris