is there a Dr in the house??

-

sbmopar318

Reaction score
hey i lookin 4 a quick medical question to be answered so i can get back to my scamp lol is there any dr on now?

i get a severe like knock u off ur *** headache when i do anything strenuous or anything that gets my heart rate up even sex with the wife and it hurts really bad my question is wat is it ??

it could be high blood pressure, heart pumps too fast and you blood pressure creates some extra pressure on your brain and there ya go, however im not a doctor but i get migranes and thats what they checked me for. longgone is right though dont dick around with something like this it can be really serious, see a real doc asap

Mrs. R-fish - RN sez;

I suspect it could be a blood flow problem. Which could be caused by a numerous amounts of disorders;

Cardiac
lung
brain

Do not pass go, do no collect $200, go straight to the doctor now.
First Doc, primary care Phy.
2nd Cardiologist

ya i was thinking blood pressure mself i mean hell im only 21 years old though and have no insurance so the doctor thing is kinda out the question but i do have a doc friend i need to ask thanks guys

Go see a real doctor tomorrow, don`t B.S. around with something like that.

Yes Longgone I say Get to a doctor :read2: His hart rate and pressure sounds like it is dropping to fast or to high and can cause a stroke!!!!!
I am not a Doctor , But worked around them for 15 year

This is sbmopar318 first priority tomorrow morning or know!!!......

ya i was thinking blood pressure mself i mean hell im only 21 years old though and have no insurance so the doctor thing is kinda out the question but i do have a doc friend i need to ask thanks guys

Go to your local Albertson's or any other store with the blood pressure checks (not the most accurate, but they'll at least give you a ball park). Look up what your ideal BP would be for your height/weight/sex/etc.

Do you have any other conditions? Are you overweight? How active are you?