"Johnny Carson" on Antenna TV

-
Yea the New Tonight Show is trying to Appeal to younger crowds, Not a fan.

Antenna TV does have Doogie Howser M.D :D

I watch Jimmy Kimmel quite a bit. Not a fan of Jimmy Fallen, and can not stand to watch that turd on CBS, Letterman's replacement.

Antenna TV > *, I applaud you.

Back in the day I installed roof antennae for a living (low pay, no benefits). One of the most memorable installs was a huge VHF/UHF yagi atop a 20' mast. It also rotated. I can't believe I did the job solo, but I was in my 20s and had no fear and I was lucky. The location was on First Mountain in Linglestown PA, if anyone knows where that is.

Truly amazing the number of channels that antenna brought in. Local, Philadelphia, Washington DC, Baltimore, Lancaster, more. Couldn't get anything to the west because of the Appalachians.

Antenna TV > *, I applaud you.

Back in the day I installed roof antennae for a living (low pay, no benefits). One of the most memorable installs was a huge VHF/UHF yagi atop a 20' mast. It also rotated. I can't believe I did the job solo, but I was in my 20s and had no fear and I was lucky. The location was on First Mountain in Linglestown PA, if anyone knows where that is.

Truly amazing the number of channels that antenna brought in. Local, Philadelphia, Washington DC, Baltimore, Lancaster, more. Couldn't get anything to the west because of the Appalachians.

We still run an antenna for the channels that we don't get with cable. We get most of those area's you mentioned with the antenna and including Allentown,PA ,Wilmington,Delaware ,and one in the New Jersey. I don't know if we picked up any stations from Scranton.

.Truly amazing the number of channels that antenna brought in. Local, Philadelphia, Washington DC, Baltimore, Lancaster, more. Couldn't get anything to the west because of the Appalachians.