Need a grill!

-

340sixpack

Reaction score
Gas grill that is.Sick of this cheap charbroil that ruins all my steaks.What are you guys using?Not looking to spend a fortune,i collected on some parts and
have $350.00 to spend.Not after looks like those high $ stainless steel models,just something that cooks evenly without a fire every 2 mins.A half raw, half burnt steak is no good.Any suggestions?

I gotta tell you. I spent about 600 on my weber spirit. It's the smallest weber you can buy (around here anyway). It has plenty of grilling room and makes me look like a grilling genius. I am by no means an expert and there will be some on here who say that I wasted my money on the weber name, but I don't think so. my friends and I grill out every thursday and we use my weber every week. My roomates cheaper grill has not had the cover taken off once this year.

i hate to say it i got mine at walfart 3 years ago still works fine

I gotta tell you. I spent about 600 on my weber spirit. It's the smallest weber you can buy (around here anyway). It has plenty of grilling room and makes me look like a grilling genius. I am by no means an expert and there will be some on here who say that I wasted my money on the weber name, but I don't think so. my friends and I grill out every thursday and we use my weber every week. My roomates cheaper grill has not had the cover taken off once this year.

Ya, i suck at grilling,if they made one that timed and flipped it for me i would have it made.We have people over often and its depressing when i have there steak screwed up.I feed them as much beer as possible hoping they dont realize how bad it is.Lol.

i hate to say it i got mine at walfart 3 years ago still works fine

I had good luck with a cheap one there years ago,burners rotted out and couldnt get replacements.This one has been a pain in the back since it was
new.