set timing at TDC timing gear slot shows 2 /7 when dizzy droped in my new motor

-

winstoninwisc

Taint easy livin free,season ticket ona 1wayride
Reaction score
HEY FAMILY , busting my ball s here , wanted to fire tonight berore midnight PCT !/4 to11
aint happening RR OU812 OLD MAm mopar , Aboddee ,70aar ,pitsah , screws, 6 hours
total 200.00 the rest Donated to me +Fabo Family donations ,tarades and blowoutsale brother Type guy Just not a member
I will be bying him a membership.he"s an every thing builder , self taught 45 years ago, 10 champion chips with his engines,midgets sprints , and modified WORLD RECORD22 RACE NIGHTS ON 1 MOTOR and won the champion chip . he"s out shooting pistals tonight , an dwont be around untill noon tommoro .
soihave to turn to my Family RR you got this 1 yet ? crackback 0U812, MRL PLEASE go to my profile , down to hooking up exhaust manifolds pretty much 2 personjob . dropping in dizzy ,throw on carb , Hook battery , turn key ,and fire , tune . a ll easy exept exhaust manifolds , being 65 BARRACUDA early A body , put hood on finally in 2 1.2 years . 6 pack demon or other mods pleaselet this slide with my telly # THIS IS AN EMERGANCY , NOT OF HEALTH BUT " BLOWN , MOPAR ENGINE , I NEED HELP QUIK ,SO I CAN GO SLEEP and stil lmake saterday to Gun tune and daetail yet for sunday show . THE FANILY WILLL Understand
I"ts a 1 time thing for a call shout HELP 1 six 0 8837 fortyfour 2 seven
thanks all standingby to pick up phone . please know your chit thanks fabo family we might make it yet , SUNDAY AT NOON hood or , no hood ,HAGR812 ALL Winston

It doesn't really mater where the slot is. It maters where the rotor winds up, and even that is re-workable. However, if the slot is put in a certain position, it really speeds things along.