Voter caution

-

tomt966

Reaction score
Since not everyone reads the political forum I thought I'd post this here.....After you mark your machine ballot with candidates of your choice, make sure it still lists those choices before you pull/push the ok lever.

BUT, after you push OK it changes.... Then what? Voter fraud is a big thing. Plus all thos dead people voting. Wonder if thats an absentee ballot for them?

It must be different in Missouri. You walk up to the table that has your prefix of your name on it and show em your drivers lisc. and then you sign or initial the page after they confirm you are who you are, then the TWO reps initial off on your verification. They give you a ballot and you proceed to the voting station. Make your marks with a black marker and deposit your ballot into the box. How can that get screwed up. Seems simple but there are those that are looking for a way to screw it up.
Small Block

This is my first time, as far back in the sticks as I live I'll probably have to carve my votes on a stone tablet...

mfln65l.jpg

It must be different in Missouri. You walk up to the table that has your prefix of your name on it and show em your drivers lisc. and then you sign or initial the page after they confirm you are who you are, then the TWO reps initial off on your verification. They give you a ballot and you proceed to the voting station. Make your marks with a black marker and deposit your ballot into the box. How can that get screwed up. Seems simple but there are those that are looking for a way to screw it up.
Small Block

And THEN a real live person has to COUNT those ballots. I imagine there has been some sort of vote fraud going on for as long as there has been voting.

Voter fraud...democrats say republicans do it, but who is it that keeps getting caught?

Them pesky democrats....