I Want to Take a Moment...

-

/6 Matt

30 Degrees Crooked
Reaction score
poisondart74 pointed out to me in another thread I have going something that made me start thinking.

One last thing, and no disrespect, it's none of my bee's wax, but I can't help but be frank....
all I ever see you post is another story of how your kicking yourself in the ***, automotively speaking. It's tough when your broke, I know, but you've got to rise above it man.

Enjoy the day. :D

He's right. All I ever seem to post about is another story of not just how I'm kicking myself but how stuff just isn't going well. I can't recall more than a few previous examples but I still do fully understand why he says what he did.

I've been here since January of 2010, I was a Sophomore in highschool and was 16 years old. I've learned so much from all you guys. I've laughed with you guys, cried with you guys and made an *** of myself while fighting with you guys. You all have endured my bipolar flairs and my brash personality as well as my eccentric sense of humor.

Alot of the stuff I post here isn't always what it seems, alot of times I'm just putting here to get it out and off my chest and maybe get some guidance from people who I know and trust. There have been times when I've been told (in more or less words) that I'm being a whiney B#%@h and I look back fondly on it because it was times I needed to hear it.

There was one instance where you guys went WAY above and beyond what I asked for and got me the part I needed and raised me all kinds of money I hard a hard time bringing myself to accept.

I regret that out of all the fine men and women that make this forum the lovely place it is, I've only been privileged enough to so far meet JDMopar (who btw I very much enjoyed meeting and talking to).