Just wanted to THANK EVERYONE!!!!!!!

-

Ironracer

Gearhead
Reaction score
Hey, All Y'all, I just wanted to thank everybody once again, for all the prayers back when I was in the hospital during September in the prayers for my recovery you guys are a solid Stand Up crew and all y'all got Class! I ain't 100% yet, but after all the atrophy to my muscles, weight loss, and the lethargy related from this bull crap I think it's time I start really shoving my nose up in the bench grinder with a wire wheel instead of just the grindstone! Lol, I just wanted to Thank all of You for Your Support, i Love all Y'all, I hope everyone had a Blessed Christmas and Has a beautifully Blessed new year!
Chuck

We love you too, Chuck. Hope you and the lady make out ok. You know where to find me if you need to bend an ear.

We’re still thinking and praying for you.
THANK YOU SIR! There's definitely a housing crisis here... I've been hearing it, for a few years, but it never affected me, until I lost my home due to being sick. Now I'm seeing both barrels of that thing face me in the face! And it's not only pricing which is insanity and availability which is not happening there's also a scumbags out there they're all reading from the same book they say "oh so you want to rent my property? how many people? I am looking for a good family to rent my property" if the Good Lord didn't give me any smarts, I'd be out about two grand in application fees, for property people don't own! Here's the hint most of them don't speak English very well they sound like they're from Jamaica or Nigeria or something and they cannot type English or use Correct punctuation. Only reason I'm saying this is cuz I hope you guys don't know anyone in your family or extended families have to deal with this crap but then they'll tell you they do not want to give you the address of the property until you send the application fee to their PayPal or something else never a personal bank account never send any money to anybody