mid america motorplex

-

carkindaguy

Reaction score
hi im new to racing and will be trying to get into it this year at my local trac mam. anybody that races there and want s to talk or just say hi go ahead and speak up. post a pick of your ride to.

Attachments

• DSC_0809.jpg
    113.6 KB · Views: 266
Glad to see another Mopar guy from the area. I think I remember seeing and talking to you last year. Nice looking Duster, we'll keep an eye out for you at the drags this year. As long as I'm not stuck working out of town all year, that is!
Better get some slicks soon.....
Alan

Attachments

• 35362_1383355656477_1009533761_30908270_2379304_n.jpg
    84.9 KB · Views: 248
  • DSC02327.jpg
    108.1 KB · Views: 277
he's a shot of mine at the starting line, before the trans **** the bed

Attachments

• cuda at the drags 1.jpg
    56.4 KB · Views: 252
  • cuda at the drags 2.jpg
    59.6 KB · Views: 278
oh and by the way, yea the all wheel drive subaru whooped me, mostly because i was busy doing a John Force burnout down the track!

here is a pic of the future burnout contestant, the blue one is my 68, these pics are of the 67

Attachments

• 67 barracuda.jpg
    48.4 KB · Views: 274
  • 67 barracuda 2.jpg
    57.5 KB · Views: 247
  • 67 barracuda driver side.jpg
    112.3 KB · Views: 248
yes it has a roadcourse too, and on sunday's they race both tracks, kinda interesting acutally

yes it has a roadcourse too, and on sunday's they race both tracks, kinda interesting acutally

Gotcha, I thought it was the same place. I used to road race a lot and was wondering if it was the same place.... been awhile.... the road course is really challenging fun track to drive.